Since 1948 Serving Kentucky and Indiana
Call: 502-964-8181
HomeOur MissionPhilosophyLine CardStaffWarehouse Special InformationMarket PresenceContact Us

Our Staff
Perry Chick – CEO
47 Years with L.P. Chick Co.
Graduate of University of Louisville
Perry@lpchickcompany.com

Jeff Hiemer - President
Agency Principal – Sales Manager
27 years with L.P. Chick Co.
Graduate of University of Kentucky
Outside Sales for L.P. Chick Co.
Jeff@lpchickcompany.com

Greg Chick – Vice President
Agency Principal – General Manager
28 years with L.P. Chick Co.
Graduate of University of Kentucky
Greg@lpchickcompany.com


Chuck Hanrahan
26 years sales experience
8 years with Manufacturer's Reprensentative
Chuck@lpchickcompany.com

John Daily
8 years with electrical distribution in Louisville
10 years with L.P. Chick Co.
Currently inside sales associate
John@lpchickcompany.com
Bobbie Chick
34 years as Corporate Secretary/Treasurer

Brent Lindsey
21 years in electrical distribution
brent@lpchickcompany.com

Scott Montgomery
9 years with Manufacturer’s Representative
scott.montgomery@lpchickcompany.com